Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Benson

Carrie Benson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Benson
"I have been with this State Farm office for about a year. I highly recommend them for your auto and homeowner’s insurance needs. Everyone has been extremely helpful, polite, and personable. They have exceeded my expectations, and have been a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Jeff O'Brien

Jeff O'Brien

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff O'Brien
"After being with Allstate for 15 years, I can say I’ve never had such a more pleasant experience with an insurance office or agent. My agent, Tiffany, has been nothing shy of exceptional. She was able to consolidate all insurance needs into a single bill and saved me money each month! On top of being knowledgeable and proactive, I never get the impression I’m talking with an agent. It’s more like I’m speaking with a friend or more aptly, a neighbor."
Profile photo of Shawna Marchand

Shawna Marchand

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Marchand
"Tiffany has been so wonderful. I just signed up a year ago with State Farm and I’ve been very happy so far. I highly recommend giving them a call for pricing."
Profile photo of Stacey Donlon

Stacey Donlon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Donlon
"Excellent experience getting our policies reviewed and switched over with Tiffany. She took time to go through everything in detail to make sure we were well protected with the right coverage to best fit our needs."
Profile photo of Ivy Lambert

Ivy Lambert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Lambert
"Deb & Andrew from state farm insurance company located in Goffstown are always spot on, extremely helpful and always resolve what ever issues you may have"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gladu

Tiffany Gladu

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gladu
"The process to insure my new vehicle was smooth and easy with the help of Tiffany! Thank you SO much!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Martin

Kevin Martin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Martin
"I have never dealt with an insurance agency like Deb’s! Top to bottom they are by far the most knowledgeable, professional, and personable bunch you could ever hope to work with. Insurance can be so bewildering, and they simplify it in a way that’s concise and easy to understand. The claims process is completely painless, and they’re there every step of the way to assist. Not only that, but you’ll hang up the phone feeling like you just caught up with a long time friend. I can’t recommend this agency enough for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of J Hl

J Hl

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Hl
"Deb, Andrew and Tiffany (who I typically work with) are amazing and always do their best to take care of me. I have been a long time customer and I've been in a few accidents that were not my fault or I've had to replace my windshields and everytime I need their help, they always provide the best service. Ive lived in goffstown before I usually live in a different area but they are very personable!, like they actually treat you as an individual unlike most places and honestly, I would never change or go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jake Letteney

Jake Letteney

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Letteney
"Tiffany was so helpful getting insurance for my new house and cars. Picked up the phone right away and due to my busy schedule was able to work with me over a couple of days to get everything sorted out as well as giving me a great rate, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jay Dugal

Jay Dugal

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Dugal
"Tiffany was quite helpful and professional. Answered all of my questions and explained clearly any options that would help my situation. I highly recommend Tiffany DeCain and State Farm for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Elaine Allison

Elaine Allison

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Allison
"Tiffany was very helpful and PATIENT!"
Profile photo of Jeremia ruiz

Jeremia ruiz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremia ruiz
"Tiffany at State Farm was absolutely amazing💯✅✅✅ Very professional very down to earth she truly does care to help the customer💯💙 she was not pushy whatsoever when considering getting a policy✅ i’m so glad I trusted her and look forward to having someone I can trust with any kind of policy🏆 Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Joe Healey

Joe Healey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Healey
"Needed a jump start and the team went way above and beyond what was necessary to help get me back on the road"
Profile photo of Jongwon Ostreicher

Jongwon Ostreicher

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jongwon Ostreicher
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Tiffany for anything and everything insurance related and am very happy with the service and care that’s been provided. Very responsive, knowledgeable, and always happy to assist in anyway possible. Thank you, J"
Profile photo of Joshua Eastman

Joshua Eastman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Eastman
"Called in for a reasonably challenging quote with my business, mixed use commercial property and home as well as car insurance and a couple other items. In the past this has been a multi day ordeal when calling other providers to get a quote. Tiffany helped me quickly, professionally and got me setup with the new policies all in a single phone call. She explained all of the coverage and saved us a pretty massive amount over our current insurance provider. 100% recommend giving Tiffany a call if you need help understanding and navigating getting a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of paramesh adoni

paramesh adoni

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paramesh adoni
"had a good experience with the tiffany . very helpful and so humble."
Profile photo of Daddy Please

Daddy Please

February 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Daddy Please
"Ordinarily I would rate this company higher as they have been great, but today after telling me last month my rate was going down they took over an extra hundred dollars this bill. The reason, their underwriter didn't do their job and take out money, 30 more dollars on my new policy the last couple months. This is understandable but for them to add it on to this month with out warning is simply out of line. Just letting you know you may be hit with extra money coming out of your account based on others not doing their job. So if you like me are already struggling in this economy make sure to call every month and ask if they messed up and if you can expect extra money to disappear from your account."
Profile photo of Andrew Ezequelle

Andrew Ezequelle

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ezequelle
"Deb and her team have been so helpful and kind with all of our Insurance needs. She and her team have always responded to our many requests for our Business, Car and Home Owners insurance quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Deb Chabot at State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Salerno

David Salerno

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salerno
"Deb is really great. Switching to a local insurance agent was one of the best things I've done. She is so friendly, competent, responsive and helpful. We just bought a new car (after 5 pm). I texted her about getting it insured, and she sent an electronic copy of our new insurance card to my phone within an hour, and sent me the binder the next morning."
Profile photo of Kelly Healey

Kelly Healey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Healey
"Deb is always available to assist, even at the last minute. Best customer service that I have experienced across all fields of interactions with businesses and/or companies!!"
Profile photo of Gary Trahan

Gary Trahan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Trahan
"Absolutely awesome people to deal with. Every time I need anything insurance related there very quick to help and get it done for me, and there always happy to answer a question. Also great rates all around there my one and only insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sullivan

Ashley Sullivan

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sullivan
"I can’t even begin to express how grateful I am for Deb Chabot-State Farm Agent and her team here in Goffstown, New Hampshire Tiffany and Andrew are seriously the absolute best and have gone above and beyond to help us with our claims, on both vehicles, since being struck by lightning in the beginning of September. I’m sure you can imagine how stressful it has been to have both cars out of commission, from the same Bolt of lightning, while trying to take care of a family of 7 and run a business. Thankfully we have an amazing village of friends that has allowed us to borrow cars, but having Deb Chabot and her team right here in the village of Goffstown has been a complete blessing to our nightmare. Tiffany and Andrew’s patience and empathy with us while being responsive and helpful is unmatched. They have gone above and beyond with helping and they have done it with such grace. We are so lucky to have them!!!"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Deb and her team are incredibly knowledgeable and so so supportive. I will always recommend them to anyone I meet"
Profile photo of Shannon Hudon

Shannon Hudon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hudon
"Tiffany was amazing she helped me every step of the way. Made me feel very at ease switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Ann Rosenberg

Ann Rosenberg

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Rosenberg
"I always get the best insurance rates and service here."