Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deb Chabot

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deb Chabot

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edward Ferrero

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is amazing! Not only does she amtisipates issues and takes care of everything. Her advice is always spot on. I recently had my custom racing moutain bike stolen out of my vehicle. Deb and the team at State Farm were amazing. It was fast and ease. I truly appeciate their service. Thank you Team Chabot"

Radioactive Chipmunks

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Deb are both amazing! They answer my questions on the spot and are very knowledgeable. -Jonathan"

Rick Thorgerson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is always so friendly. Always service with a smile!"

Rob Crowley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Deb at State Farm has been a wonderful experience. She is always there for you when you need something and always follows up. We have been working with Deb for several years now and I would recommend anyone to her for any insurance needs!!"

Kirk Tepper

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing service! They were very helpful when we were house shopping, giving us quotes on multiple properties and always following up with us to see if we needed anything."

David Tremblay

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is the best! She is always there when needed, she always makes changes as easy as can be, always willing to go above and beyond for her customers."

Jesse Gagnon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb and her team are great! Recently started working with her for my family's insurance needs and have been very impressed. Thanks for the great service !"

Richard Vallee

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Insurance Customer for over 15 years in several states, New Hampshire, North Carolina & Massachusetts. I recently switched to Deb Chabot’s State Farm Office. Andrew Menard has been able to get all car insurance issues solved so quickly and professionally. KUDOS ANDREW"

Paul Rondeau

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting into an accident is always something we try to avoid, but when I had a small run in with a pole and some ice the side of my truck needed to be repainted. I immediately called Andrew at Deb Chabot's office, and he walked me through the entire process. I was impressed at the level of attention I was given, and State Farm made the process of getting my truck repaired so easy. They even made sure I had a rental vehicle that would be compatible for my business. Additionally, Andrew had suggested I download the State Farm App, which allowed me to always be informed about the next step in the process. Overall an unfortunate event that was handled smoothly and efficiently!!!"

Ed K

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb’s response time to my changes to my policy are very quick. Whatever I need and email her boom its done. I cannot stress enough to give her a call and use her services and her knowledge on insurance."

Chris Theriault

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with multiple insurance companies in the past. StateFarm by far has been the best and the most reasonable. On top of them being so aggressive, my agent Deb Chabot is the one I go to if I have any questions or concerns. If anyone wants a great experience and feel that your more than just a client I’d call this place."

Vanessa Beauzile

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"SAVED $2,200/year by switching to Deb with StateFarm! I first called Deb for an estimate on contractors/general liability insurance. She was super helpful and sent me a quote on the phone and sent it to me via email immediately. Totally shocked at how much I would save by switching to StateFarm, I went into her office the next day I could to sign up. I also brought in my car and homeowners insurance information too. We got better coverage on BOTH of these plans and literally saved $1000 per year! Saved $1,200 on the general liability coverage too! (unreal!) I am so grateful that I called her that day. Call Deb! not only are we saving a ton of money, but she is wicked easy to work with, NO fuss. and she gives straight answers. Very thorough!"

Will Moran

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left Allstate after many years and went to Deb Chabot State Farm, they are simply the best, no mistakes, very efficient, very friendly, I feel I have excellent rates. Very pleased, cant see myself getting insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Andrew Menard

Andrew Menard

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has great service rates and knowledgeable people"

Melody Dion

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is absolutely amazing! My family and I have had her as our agent for years and she is incredible. Whenever I have an issue or a question, she responds quickly and reaches out to the appropriate people to get it resolved. If I could give her more stars I would!"

Matei Iliescu

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Deb's for many years. She is helpful and responsive every time I've had a question or action for her regarding my insurance policies with her."

Michael Parks

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway helping u with the Questions u need Answered"

Katie Brown

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deb is great. Always very helpful, responds quickly, and gives wonderful customer service. I am very happy with my service !"

Jennifer Mason

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked in the insurance field for 10 years and I have never come across anyone as knowledgeable and efficient as my agent Deb Chabot. Her dedication and understanding of all things insurance makes her a leader in her field. Her caring nature and quick response is unsurpassable and to be covered in her care guarantees that she will be there to help you in all of your life’s changing needs, good or bad. The years of proactive claim handling and the complete protection given to both my family and business have made me a client for life."

Sam Morgan

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deb was very knowledgeable and made picking out a plan for my small business super easy. She is incredibly friendly and makes talking on the phone very enjoyable. Was able to get my plan set up and initiated within 20 minutes and it was very affordable! Would highly recommend using Deb for your insurance needs."

Samuel freeman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deb Chabot - State Farm Agent has been very responsive and professional. State Farm has been very competitive from a price perspective. I highly recommend."

Rena Tower

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the same Insurance Agent for over 25 years and he recently retired. Deb came HIGHLY recommended by a friend. Called to switch everything over and was amazed by the professionalism, response to questions and the low rates!!! Have already referred several people to her and they, as well, are completely satisfied. Thank you Deb!!!"

Donna Fifield

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm a few years ago with our personal accounts and we like it so much we moved our business insurance with them also. Andrew works well with us and we couldn't be happier with him the crew there."

Karen & Leo Charron

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been very helpful each time I have called. You never want to have to submit a claim but Andrew walked me through the process & answered ALL my questions. I am very happy with their service and recommend them!"

Ricky Buzzell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for years me and my fiance have all our insurances through them. Anytime we need anything at all Andrew or Deb are right on top of it. I recommend them to everyone and have sent a few of my friends there. I honestly couldn't say enough good things about this place. These guys are the best . HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!"